Notice date
Not reported
Effective date
Detroit, Michigan, MI
Plant ClosureUnknown / Not Reported
Facility closure
Employees
17
Research note: Coverage varies by state. Verify critical details in the linked agency record. This directory is independent and is not legal advice.
Company filing record · 2026
4 public filings across 4 states and 4 reported locations, consolidated from official labor-agency records.
Public filing ledger
Each entry keeps the dates and headcount exactly as available after normalization. “Not reported” means the source did not provide that field; it is not treated as zero.
Notice date
Not reported
Effective date
Unknown / Not Reported
Facility closure
Employees
17
Notice date
Effective date
Unknown / Not Reported
Employees
18
Notice date
Effective date
Entertainment
Closing
Employees
25
Notice date
Effective date
Unknown / Not Reported
Closure; Permanent; Sale of Business
Employees
66
Recorded date quality
Both dates are available for 3 of 4 filings. Statistics below use only those paired records and do not assign a compliance rating.
The benchmark uses the general notice period listed for each state. Exceptions, amendments, receipt dates, employee classifications, and event-specific rules can affect legal obligations; this arithmetic is not a compliance determination.
For affected workers
Check deadlines, release language, bonus treatment, and benefit terms before signing.
Apply through the official agency for the state where you worked and retain confirmations.
Review COBRA, a spouse’s plan, and Marketplace enrollment before current coverage ends.