Notice date
Effective date
Romeoville, IL
Plant ClosureWholesale Trade
Plant Closure; Financial
Employees
100
Research note: Coverage varies by state. Verify critical details in the linked agency record. This directory is independent and is not legal advice.
Company filing record · 2026
6 public filings across 4 states and 6 reported locations, consolidated from official labor-agency records.
Public filing ledger
Each entry keeps the dates and headcount exactly as available after normalization. “Not reported” means the source did not provide that field; it is not treated as zero.
Notice date
Effective date
Wholesale Trade
Plant Closure; Financial
Employees
100
Notice date
Effective date
Wholesale Trade
Plant Closure; Financial
Employees
180
Notice date
Effective date
Unknown / Not Reported
Closure; Permanent
Employees
39
Notice date
Effective date
Unknown / Not Reported
Closure; Permanent
Employees
14
Notice date
Effective date
Unknown / Not Reported
Mass Layoff - No Recall
Employees
318
Notice date
Effective date
Unknown / Not Reported
Closure
Employees
428
Recorded date quality
Both dates are available for 6 of 6 filings. Statistics below use only those paired records and do not assign a compliance rating.
The benchmark uses the general notice period listed for each state. Exceptions, amendments, receipt dates, employee classifications, and event-specific rules can affect legal obligations; this arithmetic is not a compliance determination.
For affected workers
Check deadlines, release language, bonus treatment, and benefit terms before signing.
Apply through the official agency for the state where you worked and retain confirmations.
Review COBRA, a spouse’s plan, and Marketplace enrollment before current coverage ends.